I always write resign letter

I always write resign letter where I on first day to work in new office. Coz I know I will use it one day. Just don’t know when. But when I first time join in this place I never write resign  letter even though I already work in this place almost one year. But now im sure I have to write it. Just don’t know when I will use it. I prefer chose they fire me. Wekekkeke. I never afraid of loosing my jobs. Coz the purpose I came to the place is to study. Like che-che said ..this place is good for study. But lately….i fill so empty…..I don’t know way. …………

Like I just wanna work right now…..i wanna work…..in that case I have to leave this place….there many memory in this place…. A lot of knowledge…when I tell this thing to my sensei$ here is the answer.

“ You…just have to follow your dream nanaki, follow your wish, and follow the thing that make you happier…..remember nanaki….the left thing from the people like us is only spirit…so never looses your spirit.”

I never wanna leave I still wanna study……

I wanna went to japan….but may sensei$ said you will there nanaki as a touris….not as a worker……

Fury ever said that his payment is bigger than me…so he always atc like he is the best from among us.

Yeah Get right…..money is not every thing for me……

I just wondering why ichan still hold down to the places that he hated.

To The person that he loved the most ( That is the reason )

And me what is the reason I where here……

I don’t know……..may be for the knowledge…….

Or….maybe because of my friends is there ………………….

Or may be…because in this place for eight year ago my best friend life….

I have a lot of memory of this place………and may be I don’t wanna looses it.

And no body know it…………………………

“I’m sick……and now just wanna sleepy ….when I wake up…..i just wanna said…..that my spirit never make me become a looser ………….”

2 thoughts on “I always write resign letter

Leave a Reply

