Anagram

An anagram is a type of word play, the result of rearranging the letters of a word or phrase to produce a new word or phrase, using all the original letters exactly once; for example orchestra can be rearranged into carthorse. Someone who creates anagrams may be called an “anagrammatist”.i remember past 15th year ago my friends teach me some word that i don’t undrestand the meaning but that word completely diffrent from the real meaning such us my name : youjiek => became yokeiju. that i use the name for my design title and design mark. gratefully thanks to my friends who though me about anagram…:d

Leave a Reply

